Taken from ACMCountry.com main website is the complete list of Academy of Country Music (ACM) 2011 winners:

  • Entertainer of the year: Taylor Swift
  • Male Vocalist of the Year: Brad Paisley
  • Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert
  • Vocal Duo of the Year: Sugarland
  • Vocal Group of the Year: Lady Antebellum
  • New Solo Vocalist of the Year: Eric Church (Previously Announced)
  • New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: The Band Perry (Previously Announced)
  • New Artist of the Year: The Band Perry
  • Album of the Year: “Need you Now,” Lady Antebellum
  • Single Record of the Year: “The House That Built Me,” Miranda Lambert
  • Song of the Year: “The House That Built Me,” Miranda Lambert
  • Video of the Year: “The House That Built Me,” Miranda Lambert
  • Vocal Event of the Year: “As She’s Walking Away,” Zac Brown Band featuring Alan Jackson

About Academy of Country Music:
The Academy of Country Music is always looking for new ways to promote country music and grow the industry. Academy members are the backbone of the organization, and the Academy relies on their support to develop programs to expose the world to not only the superstars of country music, but also to up-and-coming new artists.

About the author

- Professor: A part-time college professor. - Wordpress Specialist & Hosting Expert: I love messing around Wordpress stuffs. - Blogger: I love to write random stuffs even if it's beyond my interests. - Events Photographer: I love to capture and freeze moments in time. I shoot events and I love photography. - Husband:Happily married since 2015. I love my lovely & beautiful wife and our little one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *