Cebu’s successful bisaya rock (bisrock) band  –  Missing Filemon (Insoy Niñal – Vocals/ Guitar, Eimer Tabasa – Drums, Archie Uy – Lead Guitar, Clarence Mongado – Bass ) will be launching  their most anticipated 3rd Album “KAWANANGAN” this coming Saturday Sept 15, 2012 at Handuraw, Cebu City.  With the performances of:  The Pervs , Steven Estebans, Happy Days with special guest Cattski Espina and Annchit Maglahus.

Album CDs are also available during the event at the following costs:

  • Php 300 w/ Missing Filemon Guitar Pick (Limited stock)
  • Php 250 CD only

This event is open to everyone!

For more information, news and updates, just  Missing Filemon’s main site at or follow them on Facebook and Twitter.

As an overview here are Missing Filemon’s discography:

Missing Filemon (2003)

  1. Eskina
  2. Kumusta
  3. Ngano Ba
  4. Brader Eloy
  5. Habo-habo
  6. Balangaw
  7. Inday
  8. Suroy-Suroy
  9. Alas 4
  10. Kamagayan
  11. Inday (Intro and Harana Version)

Sine-Sine (2005)

  1. Intro
  2. Prinsipal
  3. Englisera
  4. Langit
  5. Uranus
  6. Harana
  7. Taming
  8. Sine Sine
  9. Kung Ako Ka Pa Lang
  10. Soap Opera
  11. Sine-Sine (Acoustic Version)

About the author

- Professor: A part-time college professor. - Wordpress Specialist & Hosting Expert: I love messing around Wordpress stuffs. - Blogger: I love to write random stuffs even if it's beyond my interests. - Events Photographer: I love to capture and freeze moments in time. I shoot events and I love photography. - Husband:Happily married since 2015. I love my lovely & beautiful wife and our little one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *