UPDATE:  Here is the list of the Miss Cebu 2012 winners  and Miss Cebu 2012 Special Awards: 

  • Miss Cebu 2012: Pierre Infante
  • 1st Runner Up: Chloe Palang
  • 2nd Runner Up: Ella Beverly Sarmago
  • 3rd Runner Up: Jonnie Rose Wee
  • 4th Runner Up: Herlie Kim Artugue

Miss Cebu 2012 Special Awards

  • Miss Friendship by Waterfront: Miss Cebu Candidate #7 Ella Beverly Sarmago
  • Miss Photogenic by NGenius: Miss Cebu Candidate #1 Michelle Angelique Tan
  • Kapamilya Star of the Night: Miss Cebu Candidate #7 Ella Beverly Sarmago
  • Ms. Glamour Girl Cathay Pacific: Miss Cebu Candidate #6 Pierre Anther Infante
  • Best Evening Gown: Miss Cebu Candidate #6 Pierre Anther Infante
  • Best Evening Gown Designer: Cary Santiago

January 11, 2012 – Tonight would be the Coronation Night of Miss Cebu 2012 at the Pacific Grand Ballroom, Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. As a recap, here is the list of the 12 lovely candidates of the Miss Cebu 2012.

Miss Cebu 2012 Finalist

  • Michelle Angelique A. Tan
  • Ann Caryl S. Gotingco
  •  Mary Hazel Haruka T. Watabe
  • Rachel Chloe T. Palang
  • Cynthia Lois D. Tac-an
  • Pierre Anther G. Infante
  • Ella Beverly P. Sarmago
  • Herlie Kim T. Artugue
  • April Ann Claire R. White
  • Jonnie Rose Louise R. Wee
  • Shannen R. Abarquez
  • Lesly Anne P. Fernandez

Miss Cebu 2012 is organized by the Cebu City Government through Cebu City Tourism Commission and Cebu City Tourism Foundation, Inc.

About the author

- Professor: A part-time college professor. - Wordpress Specialist & Hosting Expert: I love messing around Wordpress stuffs. - Blogger: I love to write random stuffs even if it's beyond my interests. - Events Photographer: I love to capture and freeze moments in time. I shoot events and I love photography. - Husband:Happily married since 2015. I love my lovely & beautiful wife and our little one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *